Tamhra Hutchins-Frye 11-20-2019

ATU Alumna Promotes Value of Happiness to Students

A distinguished military career has provided Arkansas Tech University alumna Tamhra Hutchins-Frye with a certain level of life experience and wisdom. When she returned to her alma mater...
1993 National Champions ATU

Brightest of All: A Film About ATU’s National Champions

In 2016, Arkansas Tech University produced a documentary film in celebration of the induction of its 1992 and 1993 NAIA national championship women's basketball teams into the Arkansas Sports Hall of Fame....
ATU Homecoming Logo 2020

Belongia, Clements Win 2020 Homecoming Golf Classic

Dan Belongia and Jon Clements fired a 9-under par round of 63 on Friday, Oct. 2, to win the championship flight in the 2020 Arkansas Tech University Homecoming Golf Classic at Chamberlyne...
Laurie and James Bibler

Biblers Pledge Largest Personal Gift in ATU History

Laurie and James Bibler of Russellville have pledged $6 million to the Arkansas Tech University Foundation in the form of an estate gift. Their commitment represents...

Smith Honored for $1.55 Million Gift to ATU Foundation

The Arkansas Tech University Board of Trustees and ATU President Dr. Robin E. Bowen recognized C. LeMoyne Smith of Little Rock for establishing a new $1.55 million endowment with the ATU Foundation...
Dr. Robin E. Bowen 19 of the Last 9 Induction 2019

19 of the Last 9 Award Winners Honored

Arkansas Tech University recognized its inaugural 19 of the Last 9 award winners during an ATU Homecoming 2019 weekend dinner on Friday, Oct. 4, at Chambers Cafeteria West Dining Room.
George and Lynnlee Mitchell

Two Generations of Arkansas Tech SAB Leaders

Service to others through Arkansas Tech University Student Activities Board is a family tradition for freshman Lynnlee Mitchell. In her first semester on the Russellville campus, Lynnlee has...

Homecoming Golf Classic Planned for Friday at RCC

Arkansas Tech University alumni and friends will tee it up at Russellville Country Club on Friday, Oct. 4, for the 2019 ATU Homecoming Golf Classic. Proceeds from the...
Scott Kelberg and Chad Stover

Stover Continues Education in Emergency Management

Arkansas Tech University alumnus Chad Stover is among the most recent graduates of the National Emergency Management Advanced Academy (NEMAA) at the Emergency Management Institute in Emmitsburg, Md. Stover...
19 of the Last 9 Award logo

ATU Announces 19 of the Last 9 Award Recipients

Arkansas Tech University has selected its inaugural 19 of the Last 9 award winners. The honorees will be recognized during an ATU Homecoming 2019 weekend dinner on Friday,...