Dr. Bowen stands with the Tucker and Falls award winners

Henson, McDearmon Earn Falls and Tucker Awards

Sydnie Henson and Dylan McDearmon were named the top senior student-athletes at Arkansas Tech University for the 2018-19 academic year during an end-of-year banquet hosted by the Department of Athletics at Tucker...