Tuba and Euphonium Ensemble Presents Concert


The Arkansas Tech University Department of Music will present a concert by the Tuba and Euphonium Ensemble Thursday evening in the Witherspoon Building Auditorium.

The free concert is scheduled to begin at 7 p.m. and will feature students who are currently enrolled in tuba and euphonium studio courses.

The ensemble, under the direction of Jason Tacker, will present musical selections ranging from Mozart to John Setevens.

Ensemble members include:

  • Ryan Carnett
  • Michael Cash
  • Jeremy Drymon
  • Elizabeth Wilson
  • Matthew Gray
  • Lamar Medley
  • Kelsey Robins
  • Dennis Valley

For more information about the concert, contact the Department of Music at 479-968-0368.