Main content
Home Archived News #TOFT15 Creative Writing Winners Selected

#TOFT15 Creative Writing Winners Selected

Image of

  • First Place: Taylor Kinder of Russellville, $1,500
  • Second Place: Alex Summerlin of Bryant, $1,000
  • Third Place: Cupashia Covey of Lamar, $500
  • Fourth Place: Anna Farrier of Austin, $500
  • Fifth Place: Justin Gunderman of Plumerville, $500
  • Sixth Place: Emily Roberts of Dover, $500
  • Learn more about the Arkansas Tech Department of English and World Languages. Read more about Time Out for Tech 2015. View more photos from Time Out for Tech 2015. Photographed, from left-to-right: Justin Gunderman, Anna Farrier, Emily Roberts, Cupashia Covey, Alex Summerlin and Taylor Kinder.]]>