Tipton Takes Top Agriculture Student Award

  • Dr. Alvin Williams, agriculture teacher of the year
  • Kisia Weeks, Ag Ambassador of the year
  • Emily Kaufman, Agri Club member of the year
  • Sara Hoover, Cassandra King, Elizabeth Waters and Miccah Bowen, undergraduate agriculture researchers
  • Learn more about the Arkansas Tech Department of Agriculture.]]>