Time-Out for Tech Scholarship Winners

Many high school seniors were on the Arkansas Tech campus Thursday for Time-Out for Tech, which is the annual academic preview day at Arkansas Tech.  Seniors attending were able to register to win one of three scholarships that were awarded during the festivities.

Following the opening session, Tech officials drew the names of three students, and those students had to be present in order to claim the scholarship.

The 2010 Time-Out for Tech scholarships winners are:

Colton Fletcher– Pea Ridge







Aaron Scruggs– Russellville







Sarah Johnson– Perryville