Tech Students Win 2015 ADDY Awards

GOLD Alex Duvall of Atkins Peng Vang of Siloam Springs SILVER Tulsi Patel of Morrilton Leng Vang of Siloam Springs BRONZE Rebekah Cooley of Paris Alex Duvall of Atkins Santana Foster of Harrison Nick Oates of Center Ridge Tulsi Patel of Morrilton Learn more about the Arkansas Tech Department of Art.]]>