Tech Hosts Educational Leaders at CLL

Public school leaders from across the state of Arkansas gathered at the Arkansas Tech University Center for Leadership and Learning on Friday, Aug. 26, to discuss their common challenges and opportunities.

Seventeen superintendents and directors representing a variety of school districts and educational entities participated in the meeting as part of the 2011-12 Superintendent Leader to Leader program offered by the Arkansas Tech Center for Leadership and Learning.

Individuals who participated in the Leader to Leader session at the Arkansas Tech CLL facility near Lake Point Conference Center were:

  • Anne Butcher, Centerpoint School District
  • Marsha Daniels, South Central Service Co-Op
  • Clint Jones, County Line School District
  • Bryan Law, Farmington School District
  • Melinda Moss, Harrison School District
  • William Pittman, Hackett School District
  • Robert Poole, Prescott School District
  • Teresa Ragsdale, Hartford School District
  • David Rainey, Dumas School District
  • Roger Rich, Southside School District
  • Chris Rink, Western Arkansas Technical Center
  • Jason Sanders, Foreman School District
  • Lucas Skaggs, Johnson County Westside School District
  • Susan Stewart, Bismarck School District
  • Harry Tommey, Van Buren School District
  • Allen Williams, Prairie Grove School District
  • Keith Williams, Bald Knob School District

Click here for more information about the Arkansas Tech Center for Leadership and Learning.