Student Government Association Elects Officers


The Student Government Association selected the 2010-2011 officers.The Student Government Association is formed each school year composed of representatives of each program at Arkansas Tech University – Ozark Campus. This group represents the student body during school activities. They are also responsible for planning student activities throughout the year. The newly elected are:

Danielle (Dani) Stark, President

Laura Heffington, Vice President

Delaine Day, Secretary

Jonathan Moore, Treasurer