Main content
Home Archived News Student Government Association 2010-11

Student Government Association 2010-11

Image of


Students at Arkansas Tech – Ozark selected seven new members to the 2010-2011 Student Government Association.

Election results are as follows by name, program and hometown:

2020-11 SGA

Reagan Phillips - Practical Nursing - Lamar

Laura Heffington - Practical Nursing - Ozark

Stephen Dollar - Industrial Control Systems - Clarksville

Delaine Day - Physical Therapist Assistant - Magazine

Jonathan Moore - Business Technology - Lavaca

Danielle (Dani) Stark  - Physical Therapist Assistant - Ozark

Latosha Taylor - Business Technology - Ozark

The Arkansas Tech – Ozark Student Government Association is the governing body of the students.

Pictured (l-r):    Stephen Dollar, Latosha Taylor, Delaine Day, Laura Heffington, Reagan Phillips, and Danielle Stark. Not pictured: Jonathan Moore.