Staff Service Milestone Honorees Named for 2020

Arkansas Tech University Logo

Arkansas Tech University is recognizing staff members who are reaching milestones in their service to the institution during the 2020 calendar year.

The ATU Office of Human Resources is distributing certificates and years of service pins to this year’s honorees.

The annual reception for staff milestone honorees was canceled for 2020 due to the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic.

“In the absence of the opportunity to gather and enjoy a few moments of reflection and fellowship, I simply say thank you to the ATU staff members who are being recognized this fall,” said Dr. Robin E. Bowen, ATU president. “Each function of the university plays an essential role in supporting our mission of student access and success. Regardless of your assignment, you are valued.”

The following ATU staff members are reaching a career service milestone in 2020:

30 Years

Patricia Chronister

25 Years

Cheryl Moody
Thomas Pennington

20 Years

Teresa Auprey
Jessica Brock
Jolene Geeo
Jennifer Griffin
Luke Heffley
Deanna Kile
Lea Riley
Richard Wineland

15 Years

Sabrina Anwar
Cameron Chapman
Jonathan Collins
Wendy Condley
Judy Crouch
Vonda Dvorak
Stacie Harden
Lisa Harris
Jill Hendricks
Susan Johnson
Joe Keating
Brian Lasey
Phillip McCaslin
Kevin Solomon
Ryan Taylor

10 Years

Michelle Bishop
Heather Campbell
Kristi Higgs
Danny Jones
Cara Knight
Marika Lederman
Thomas Metz
Steven Porter
Jennifer Warren

5 Years

Debbie Almond
Kelli Bates
Rodrigo Campos
Sara Chronister
Shelly Hall
Jason Harmon
Sherry Hesson
Amanda Johnson
Caroline Kitchens
Jennifer Lackie
Dr. Mark Mitchell
Sarah Beth Phillips
Lou Ann Reeves
Cesiley Rideau
Elizabeth Snyder
William Titsworth
KaShema Washington
Karissa Webb
Jace Wesley
Heath Whorton