Main content
Home Archived News Staff Senate Selects Officers

Staff Senate Selects Officers

Image of

  • President: Brandi Collins - University Relations
  • Vice President: Bettye Williamson - Facilities Management
  • Secretary: Rhonda Fleming - Registrar’s Office
  • Reporter: Ryan Taylor - Admissions
  • In addition to selecting officers, Dr. Robin E. Bowen, Tech president, addressed the senators and thanked them for their willingness to serve. The 20-member group will meet regularly to address items of importance for staff members at Arkansas Tech University.]]>