Staff and Faculty Senates each welcome new members

The Arkansas Tech University-Ozark Campus Staff Senate has elected David Spicer, Public Safety Officer, as Vice President and Stacie Harden, Fiscal Support Analyst, as a member.

Current Membership:

  • Laura Rudolph, President, Business and Community Outreach
  • David Spicer, Vice-President, Public Safety Officer
  • Jennifer Thomas, Secretary/Treasurer, Arkansas Tech Career Center
  • Sandra Anderson, Maintenance Supervisor
  • Peter Clifton, Maintenance Assistant
  • Stacie Harden, Fiscal Support Analyst
  • Beverly Nehus, ex-officio, Chancellor’s Office

For more information about the Staff Senate visit

The Arkansas Tech-Ozark Faculty Senate has elected Nina Pope, Allied Health, as secretary and Clinton Hall, Business Technology as a member.

Current Senate Membership:

  • Jessica Pipkins, Senate Chair, Adult Education
  • Chris Rambo, Vice-Chair, General Technology
  • Nina Pope, Secretary, Allied Health
  • Gwen Faulkenberry, General Education
  • Cory Kendall, ATCC
  • Clinton Hall, Business Technology
  • Michael Murders, ex-officio member, Chief Academic Officer

For more information about the Faculty Senate visit