Main content
Home Archived News Spring Scholarship Recipients Announced

Spring Scholarship Recipients Announced

Image of


The Scholarship Committee at Arkansas Tech University – Ozark Campus announces scholarship recipients for the spring 2011 semester. The following students are listed by home town and major under the scholarship category for which they accepted:


Academic Excellence Scholarship

Debra Bono of Ozark – Law Enforcement

Timothy Bowman of Ozark – Computer Information Systems

Miranda Burlison of Lavaca – Licensed Practical Nursing

Patrick Hudson of Altus – Emergency Medical Technician

Kathy Love of Van Buren - Licensed Practical Nursing

Connie Melton of Ozark – Business Technology

Wendi Robinson of Altus – Physical Therapist Assistant

Danielle Stark of Ozark – Physical Therapist Assistant

Tanya Tolbert of Ozark – Emergency Medical Technician

Charlotte Tucker of Ozark – Business Technology

Chancellors Scholarship

Ashley McGehee of Ozark – Physical Therapist Assistant

David Crowley of Mulberry - Business Technology/Banking

Robert Drew of Greenwood - Business Technology

Reagan Phillips of Clarksville  - Licensed Practical Nursing

Financial Assistance Scholarship

Kecia McDaniel of Paris - Physical Therapist Assistant

Daniel Edmonds of Van Buren - Air Conditioning and Refrigeration

Chelsie Isham of Waldron - Air Conditioning and Refrigeration

Brian Zimmer of Waldron - Air Conditioning and Refrigeration

Jodie Nunley of Mulberry  - Licensed Practical Nursing

William “Bud” Rue Scholarship

Erika Spurlock of Winslow - Business Technology