SGA, Professor of the Year Elections at Tech

theLink. In addition to voting for 2015-16 SGA executive board positions and student senate positions, students will also select the 2014-15 Arkansas Tech professor of the year during the election. The nominees for 2014-15 Arkansas Tech professor of the year, as reported by the Student Government Association, are as follows: *Dr. Linda Bean, associate professor of business *Dr. Scott Kirkconnell, professor of biology *Dr. Debra Murphy, assistant professor of curriculum and instruction *Billy Reeder, assistant professor of journalism *Susan West, assistant professor of hospitality administration Learn more about Arkansas Tech Student Government Association.]]>