Main content
Home Archived News SGA Election Results Announced

SGA Election Results Announced

Image of

Arkansas Tech Student Government Association President Roger Norman has announced the official results of the 2012-2013 executive board and senate election.

The following students will represent the voice of the student body in the next school year:

President-Wallace Mullins
Vice-President-Devin Rogers
Secretary of Student Development-Clay Wyllia
Secretary of Public Relations-Ken Smith
Secretary of Internal Affairs-Caitlyn Brinegar
Secretary of Finance and Administration-Nick Hannaman
Sophomore Senators-Chloe Cox, Britanie Rich, Morgan Willis
Junior Senators-Taylor Phoumivong, Ashley Harden, Shelby Pack
Senior Senators-Caroline Vining, Daniel Humphreys, Katie Nicholson
Senator College of Arts and Humanities-Hunter Lawrence
Senator College of Business-Andrew Lawrence
Senator College of Education-Tara Tuttle
Senator College of Applied Sciences-Kaitlin Short
Senators at Large-Katie Frazier, Thomas Strahan, Austin McCourt, Amanda Sparks, Taylor Harrington, Marilyn Junkin, Cheryl Fleming, Jim Kennedy
International Student Senator-Linda Du

Total vote counts are posted on the door to the SGA Office on the second floor of Doc Bryan.

New representatives will begin meeting at 12:15 p.m. on Wednesdays in the Doc Bryan Senate Room.

For more information about SGA, email