Main content
Home Archived News SGA Election Results Announced

SGA Election Results Announced


Arkansas Tech Student Government Association (SGA) President Wallace Mullins has announced the official results of the freshman senators that will join the 2012-2013 voice of the study body.

The following students will act as freshman senators:

  • Saul Pennington
  • Nicholas Timmerman
  • James Davis

New representatives will begin meeting at 12:15 p.m. on Wednesdays in the Doc Bryan Senate Room.

For more information about SGA access their page on theLink.