SGA Announces Executive Board Elections

  • Allen Simmons
  • Saul Pennington
  • *Secretary of Student Development– Claire Hodgson *Secretary of Public Relations– Andrew Lawrence *Secretary of Internal Affairs– Chloe Cox Students wishing to vote in the election can do so by registering on theLink.  Voting begins at midnight on Wednesday and will close at 1 p.m. on Friday.]]>