Main content
Home Archived News Resident Assistants Announced for 2013-14

Resident Assistants Announced for 2013-14

Image of

  • Baswell Hall-- Shelby Holland, Royce McClain, Hailey Robinson, Kathy Penrod, Blake Scheideman, Audra Schluterman and Chance Stone
  • Brown Hall-- Dustin Dean, James Errickson, James Fiscus, Dalton Hills, Bradly Lewellen and Marcus Priest
  • Caraway Hall-- Joy Hawkins, Jessica Oliver, Eva Samayoa and Ali Selman
  • Critz Hall-- Tyler Burns, Colton Holder and Joshua Robertson
  • Garden Park-- Kelly Beck
  • Hughes Hall-- Forrest Ott, Hayley Paquet, Patrick Snell and Megan Staudt
  • Jones Hall-- Linisha Every, Xiaohan Du, Johnnielynn Pace, Sarah Hill, Katelynn Perrett and MaKayla Sparks
  • M Street-- Cortnie Been, Jacob Brown, Jayde Bryson, Michael Harris, Regan Medlock, Sienna Parry, Taylor Phoumivong, Adam Richter, Grayson Steele and Samuel Williams
  • Nutt Hall-- Logan Hayes, Jessica Ragland, Thomas Meares, Chelsey Parker, Tyler Pearson, Saul Pennington, Macie Reed and Zach Tucker
  • Paine Hall-- Spencer Cardin, Benjamin Drain, Kourtney Neldon, Caroline Owens, Kelly McKee and Skyler Willis
  • Roush Hall-- Christopher Bryan, Ruofei Zhang, Joey Miller and William Worthey
  • South Hall—Bryanna Shock and Lindsey Abels
  • Stadium Suites-- Jeremy Carry and Dakota Shelton
  • Tucker Hall-- Ashli Hotary, Stefan Kellar and Ivy Schluterman
  • Turner Hall-- Heather Bradley, Charles Burns, Shane Crabtree, Juli Grantham, Ariel Hall and Scott Schumacher
  • University Commons-- Rebel Clay, Lauren Guarino, Austin Hartness, Ryan Pittman, Patrick Westbrook and Amelia Whitkanack
  • Vista Place-- Chelsey Alexander, Ty Turner, Christian Reyes, Devin Tubbs and Kaylee Clark
  • Wilson Hall-- Damon Byrum, Craig Dyson, Jocelyn Flores, Camille Jordan-Clark, Shannon Roberts and Cameron Thomas
  • Visit the Office of Residence Life website to learn more about living on campus at Arkansas Tech.  ]]>