Main content
Home Archived News Reserve Your Seat for MTW Cabaret

Reserve Your Seat for MTW Cabaret

Image of The cast for the performances will include Arkansas Tech students Zach Brown of Dripping Springs, Texas, Justin Garton of Fort Smith, Chase McClure of Springdale, Samantha Smith of Dover, Emily Walters of Harrison, Ethan Wells of Hamburg and Meng Xu of Changsha, China. Ken Futterer, associate professor of music, and Holly Ruth Gale, assistant professor of music, serve as directors for the Arkansas Tech Music Theatre Workshop.]]>