Rec Night Winners Announced


Arkansas Tech has announced its winners from Rec Night competitions.

The annual event is part of TECH Connect. The winners are:

  • Baggo Tournament – Amber Allenfort, Jake Geisler
  • Men’s 3-on-3 Basketball – Team Little Rock (Rashad McIntosh, Nathaniel Novachuka, Rickey Tramell)
  • Hot Shot – Rhylie Gachot
  • Women’s 3-on-3 Basketball – Casey Arnold, Tiffany Thompson, Bryanna Shook

See photos of all the winners.