Professor of the Year Nominees Announced

theLink. Voting will begin at midnight on Monday, April 13, and conclude at 11:59 p.m. on Wednesday, April 15. The nominees for 2014-15 Arkansas Tech professor of the year, as reported by the Student Government Association, are as follows: *Dr. Linda Bean, associate professor of business *Dr. Scott Kirkconnell, professor of biology *Dr. Debra Murphy, assistant professor of curriculum and instruction *Billy Reeder, assistant professor of journalism *Susan West, assistant professor of hospitality administration Learn more about Arkansas Tech Student Government Association.]]>