Practical Nursing program holds pinning ceremony

  • Kathleen Bowen with Clarksville Public Schools, “Registered Nurse the Year.”
  • Brenda Bean with Crawford Health and Rehab, “Licensed Practical Nurse of the Year.”
  • Kay Stroud with Mercy Hospital Ozark, “Certified Nursing Assistant of the Year.”
  • –30–

    Back row, from left: Cary Starr of Van Buren, Genelle Ruth of Charleston, Rachel Plymale of Fort Smith, Maegan Howe of Ozark, Kristen Schluterman of Paris and Krystina Willis of Lamar. Middle: Rebecca Hampton of Clarksville, Amy Porter of Clarksville, Brittany Ragsdale of Hartman, Danielle Pigeon of Paris, Nicole Johnson of Alma, Lora Kern of Scranton, Margo O’Neal of Clarksville and Audrey Williams of Russellville. Front: Dana Lungingham of Paris, Courtney Flegel of Ozark, Lisa Howard of Booneville, Megan Winters of Fort Smith, Katie Ann Warren of London and Christina Nicole Friemel of Paris. PN fall 2013]]>