Main content
Home Archived News Percussion Ensemble Presents Concert

Percussion Ensemble Presents Concert

Image of

The Arkansas Tech Percussion Ensemble will offer a spring concert Wednesday evening. The ensemble, under the direction of Mr. Philip Parker, will offer several selections during the performance. Junior Keaton Cogan of Clarksville will be featured as a soloist on "Xylophonia." Other members of the Arkansas Tech Percussion Ensemble include Taylor Cotroneo, Shawn McKay, Daniel Niven, Jesse Owens, Darin Parker, Scottie Scott, Zachary Seresinhe and James Turman. The concert is scheduled to begin at 7:30 p.m. in Witherspoon Auditorium. There is no cost to attend, and the public is invited. Visit the Department of Music website to learn more.