Ozark Campus Nurses Receive Pins


Arkansas Tech University – Ozark Campus nursing students received their pins during a pinning ceremony Friday night.

The ceremony took place at the Student Services and Conference Center on the Arkansas Tech University – Ozark Campus.  During the ceremony, Dr. Jo Alice Blondin, chancellor, introduced special guests, while Dr. Robert C. Brown, president of Arkansas Tech University, gave the welcome.

The following students received pins:  (Front Row, left to right) Latisha Holder, Kathryn Brown, Stacy Wilson, Tanya Davis, Laura Stanick, Michelle Schwartz, Amanda Rumsey and Jessica Worthey. (Back Row, left to right) Michelle Shelton, Lenora Valdez, Kristy Mason, Terina Rogers, Michael Wright, Christine Bradford, Lisa Shisler, April Rossetti, Cathy Quinter, Selena Josenberger, Courtenay Mosley and LaShonda Shaw. (Not Pictured) Misty Williams.