Main content
Home Archived News Ozark 2011-12 SGA announced

Ozark 2011-12 SGA announced

Image of


Arkansas Tech University-Ozark Campus would like to congratulate the following seven students, who were elected this week to represent the Student Government Association.

Kelly Cline – Computer Information Systems

Jose Robledo – Paramedic/Emergency Medical Services

Crystall Wilson – Computer Information Systems

Christopher Tolbert – Computer Information Systems

Bethany Bonner – Business Technology

Dawn Smith – Business Technology

Ashley Bland – Cosmetology

The first meeting of the newly elected SGA will be held Monday, Sept. 19, to select officers to be announced during the Appreciation Luncheon on Tuesday, Sept. 27, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. in the Student Services Conference Center.