Main content
Home Archived News NTHS Induction Ceremony

NTHS Induction Ceremony

Image of


Ten students at Arkansas Tech University – Ozark Campus were recently inducted into the National Technical Honors Society.

Pictured are Kristie Moore, Librarian (L) installing the officers for 2011. From left: Joyce Chase, Secretary/Treasurer of Cecil, Cynthia Braithwaite, Vice President of Clarksville, Zelda Zolliecoffier, President of Ozark.

A complete listing of inductees is:

Cynthia Braithwaite of Clarksville

Michele Casteel of Alma

Joyce Chase of Cecil

Joy Cressler of Alma

Lucila Echavez of Alma

Elisa Floyd of Ozark

Renee Griffith of Ozark

Deanna Ryburn of Mountainburg

Debra Sampley of Mountainburg

Sean Simon of Alma