Nineteen Selected for Beta Gamma Sigma

Nearly 20 Arkansas Tech University College of Business students were honored for their academic achievement earlier this week with induction into the Beta Gamma Sigma honor society.

The students selected include:

  • Cheyenne Buford
  • Gabriela Cisneros
  • Courtney Dotson
  • Caitlin Gottsponer
  • Xuanming Hu
  • Kailey Johnson
  • Sara King
  • Anna Little
  • Lacey Martin
  • Andrew Mason
  • Amanda Melton
  • Dillon Miller
  • William Pearson
  • Parash Rajbhansi
  • Camila Roca Lopez
  • Zachary Sharp
  • Kaitlyn Tran
  • Maria Valente
  • Galen Webb

Beta Gamma Sigma is the international honor society for business programs that are accredited by The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business.

According to the Beta Gamma Sigma website, membership into the organization is the highest recognition a business student anywhere in the world can receive in a business program accredited by AACSB International.

Since its founding, Beta Gamma Sigma has inducted 800,000 students into membership, and there are more than 550 collegiate chapters of the organization.

Learn more about the Arkansas Tech College of Business.