Main content
Home Archived News New Resident Assistants Selected

New Resident Assistants Selected

Image of


The individuals selected as the 2011-2012 Resident Assistants have been announced by the Arkansas Tech Office of Residential Life.

Before the Fall semester begins, these students will undergo rigorous training to prepare for students to arrive in August.

Here are lists of the new staff organized by the hall in which they will reside:

Baswell Hall: Eryn Greenwood, Aaron Laughlin, Lyndi Mabry, Courtney Nichols, Jessica Ragland, James (Dakota) Ricketts and James  Cox

Brown Hall: Hayden Davis, Kody Hamlin, Kenneth Houser, Jeffrey Massanelli, Thomas Meares and Erich Washausen

Campus Court: Jacob Crayne, Hunter Rogers, Sydney Sulcer, Rebecca Smylie and Kirk Perrault

Caraway Hall: Lauren Brown, Laura Holmes, Candace Snow and Autumn Watkins

Critz-Hughes Complex: Peng (Jack) Feng, Kylee Hansen, Rahat Hussain, David (Josh) Trigg, Lynsie Whitlow, Dylan Yarbrough and Dalton Pearson

South Hall: Mia Patterson and Samantha Hurlburt

Garden Park: Leah (Jordan) Lewis

Jones Hall: Miranda Gregory, Amber Harris, Faderika Hart, Chantel Moseby, Chelsey Parker and Bryanna Shock

Nutt Hall: Amy Jo Daniels, Hannah Goetz, Amie Lovaas, Christopher (Taylor) Mitchell, Tyler Ryan, Brian (Buddy) Thomas, Vincent Tran, Elizabeth Wilson and Clay Wyllia

Paine Hall: Katie Axon, Chad Brewer, Sarah Elmore, Ryan Pittman, Hunter Robinson and Ryan Scherff

Roush Hall: David (Drew) Mangus, Hunter Martin, Spenser Wallace and Ian Warren

Stadium Suites: Addison Anderson and Kortney Lockwood

Tucker Hall: Anna Fulenwider, Christopher Terrell and Ally Trentham

Turner Hall: Jacob Brown, Tyler Byrns, Kevin Krost, Molly Pattullo, Meagan Klomfas and Ashley Vick

University Commons: Fred Dillard, Jonathon Curlin and Clark Wray

Wilson Hall: Rachel Brashear, Tyler Collier, Celeste Eubanks, Seth Fendley, Steven Sola and Jazlynn Wisener