National Technical Honor Society


Arkansas Tech University – Ozark Campus held the National Technical Honor Society Induction Ceremony on October 21 in the Student Services’ Conference Center.

Four new students were inducted, Josiah Tyler Drain, Rebecca Kari, Wendi Robinson and Elda Zolliecoffer.

Members participating in the ceremony are pictured (l-r): Rebecca Kari, Bridgett Robertson, Josiah Tyler Drain, Amy Nichols, Elda Zolliecoffer, Wendi Robinson, and Rebecca King.