MTW Takes the Witherspoon Stage Tuesday

The Arkansas Tech University Music Theatre Workshop will offer a performance at Witherspoon Auditorium on Tuesday, April 19.

The show will begin at 7:30 p.m. Admission will be free and open to the public.

Arkansas Tech students Zach Brown, Jordan Ladyman, Kaylin Parsons, Emily Shain, Hannah Shellito, Natosha Shirley and Meng Xu will perform songs from Broadway musicals over a variety of eras.

Ken Futterer and Holly Ruth Gale, associate professors of music at Arkansas Tech, serve as directors for the Music Theatre Workshop.

Learn more about the Arkansas Tech Department of Music.