Main content
Home Archived News Library Announces Extended Hours

Library Announces Extended Hours

Image of

  • Sunday, April 21 -- 2 p.m. - 1 a.m.
  • Monday, April 22-Thursday, April 25 -- 7 a.m. - 1 a.m.
  • Friday, April 26 -- 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 27 -- 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 28 -- 2 p.m. - 1 a.m.
  • Monday, April 29-Tuesday April 30 -- 7 a.m. - 1 a.m.
  • Wednesday, May 1 -- Thursday, May 2 -- 7 a.m. - midnight
  • Friday, May 3 -- 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 4 -- 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 5 -- 2 p.m. - midnight
  • Monday, May 6 -- 7 a.m. - midnight
  • Tuesday, May 7 -- 7 a.m. - 11 p.m.
  • Visit the Ross Pendergraft Library and Technology Center website for more information about current hours and research assistance.  ]]>