Leadership Franklin County Announces Class of 2016-17

Housed at Arkansas Tech University-Ozark Campus, Leadership Franklin County develops current and emerging leaders to work together to serve the good of Franklin County and surrounding Arkansas River Valley communities.

Participants in the one year program will be thoroughly educated and challenged during monthly, daylong sessions as to the needs and opportunities of the regional and dynamics of social and economic change.

Front row: (L-R) Donna Martin, Charleston; Charlotte Gibson, Ozark; Kaethe Hoehling, Clarksville; Laury Fiorello, Ozark; Sydney Acord, Ozark; Melissa Moore, Ozark; Sara Harmon, Ozark; and Laura Rudolph, Director, Ozark.

Back row: (L-R) Jordan Price, Ozark; Heather Nelson, Ozark; Donna Randolph, Ozark; Bruce Womack, Charleston; William Heffington, Ozark; Ryan Battles, Ozark; and Chris Sossamon, Ozark. Daniel Crow of Ozark is not pictured.