Main content
Home Archived News Leadership Franklin County Announces 2014-15 Class

Leadership Franklin County Announces 2014-15 Class

Image of

  • Kevin Berry of Ozark, owner, Ozark Ford;
  • Erin Brickley of Ozark, associate registrar, Arkansas Tech-Ozark;
  • Bill Brockett of Ozark, owner, Hillbilly Realty;
  • Amber Canada of Magazine, information technology analyst, Arkansas Valley Electric;
  • Bettie Jo Gilmer-James of Ozark, AVP/deposit operations officer, Bank of the Ozarks;
  • Chad Graham of Alma, store manager, Wal-Mart of Ozark;
  • Cindy Ham of Charleston, program chair, University of Arkansas Cooperative Extension Service;
  • Misty Hawkins of Charleston, branch manager, Charleston Public Library;
  • Sheila Hiatt of Charleston, owner, Party Elements;
  • Susan Holman of Ozark, insurance agent; Franklin County Farm Bureau;
  • Travis Johnson of Ozark, center safety officer, Cass Job Corps U.S. Forest Service;
  • Brian Lachowsky of Altus, administrator, St. Mary’s Catholic Church
  • Scott McKenna of Charleston, aerospace medical serviceman and health technician, U.S. Air Force;
  • Linda Millsap of Ozark, executive director, Ozark Area Chamber of Commerce;
  • Andrew Post of Ozark, president, Post Familie Winery;
  • Kale Rudolph of Ozark, computer information systems program chair, Arkansas Tech-Ozark;
  • Halie Schaffer of Charleston, administrative nurse, Greenhurst Nursing Center;
  • Lucas Skaggs of Ozark, assistant superintendent, Ozark School District;
  • Brian Truxaw of Ozark, branch operations manager, Bank of the Ozarks;
  • Cheryl Warden of Ozark, administrative assistant, Franklin County Judge;
  • Brittany West of Ozark, student;
  • Cecil Zolliecoffer of Ozark, manager, City of Ozark Water Department.
  • “I am looking forward to working with such a talented group of men and women in this year’s leadership class,” Gage said. “It’s exciting to see participants increase their awareness of local issues while developing a valuable communication network within the county.” For more information about Leadership Franklin County, visit its website, (This post previously listed Amber Canada as "information technology manager." This is incorrect and her title has been corrected.)]]>