Key Asks Future Leaders to Seek Excellence to learn more about graduate programs in K-12 leadership at Arkansas Tech. Photographed, from left: Johnny Key, commissioner of the Arkansas Department of Education; Dr. Mary Gunter, dean of the Arkansas Tech Graduate College; and Dr. Robin E. Bowen, president of Arkansas Tech.]]>