Main content
Home Archived News Jackson Wins Top Prize in Button Run

Jackson Wins Top Prize in Button Run

Image of

all 11 buttons during the 2013-14 Button Run. Alison Parks Taylor (photographed, left), coordinator of young alumni and student philanthropy at Arkansas Tech, and Kelly Davis (photographed, right), director of alumni relations and the Tech Loyalty Fund at Arkansas Tech, made the presentation to Jackson. The Button Run program is designed to help incoming freshmen learn more about activities and traditions at Arkansas Tech by encouraging them to attend a variety of events throughout the academic year and collect buttons commemorating each of those events. In addition to Jackson, other Arkansas Tech freshmen to successfully complete the 2013-14 Button Run were:

  • Victoria Chapman of Sulphur Springs, Texas
  • Toni Cody of Sulphur Springs, Texas
  • Adrianna Jackson of Russellville
  • Jordan Ladyman of Searcy
  • Logan Pryor of Conway
Membership in the Arkansas Tech Student Alumni Association is free and open to all full-time Tech students who meet eligibility requirements. Learn more about the Arkansas Tech Student Alumni Association.]]>