Main content
Home Archived News Inaugural Staff Senate to Meet Wednesday

Inaugural Staff Senate to Meet Wednesday

Image of

  • Shawna Davis, Upward Bound
  • Courtney Mullen, Graduate College
  • Julia Pope, College of Professional Studies
  • Lindsey Riedmueller, Student Support Services
  • Administration & Finance:
    •  Brittany Flippo, Payroll
    •  Margie Link, Student Accounts
    Admissions & Registrar's Office:
    • Rhonda Fleming, Registrar’s Office
    • Ryan Taylor, Admissions
    Alumni, Athletics, Development & President's Office:
    • Pam Cooper, Development
    • Debra Howard, Bookstore
    Facilities Management:
    • Sandra Anderson
    • Danny Jones
    • Jeff Nichols
    • Roger Trusty
    • Bettye Williamson
    Student Services & University Relations:
    •  Brandi Collins, University Relations
    • Jeff Mumert, Information Systems
    • Kim Newman, Information Systems
    At-Large Representatives:
    • Regina Burris, Development
    • David Page, Facilities Management
    • James Higgs, Facilities Management