Main content
Home Archived News Greek Community Recognizes Leaders

Greek Community Recognizes Leaders

Image of

  • Spring 2012 Academic Excellence:  Phi Mu
  • Fall 2012 Academic Excellence: Zeta Tau Alpha
  • Model New Member: Jessica Anderson
  • Greek Woman of the Year: Caroline Vining
  • Greek Man of the Year: Taylor Phoumivong
  • Fraternal Values in Action Awards: Taylor Phoumivong, Matt Vu, Drake Martin, Thomas Payne, Justin Sanford, Jessica Anderson, Amanda Thompson, Caroline Vining, Laurie Nolen, Devin Rogers, Drake Brainerd and Ashton Coleman
  • Outstanding Staff Member: Felisha Weaver
  • Greek Alumni Hall of Fame: Shellie Hanna- Zeta Tau Alpha and Aubrey Holt- Delta Zeta
  • Greek Madness Best of the Best: Delta Zeta, Kappa Sigma and Sigma Pi
  • Learn more about the Office of Greek Life at Arkansas Tech. ]]>