Main content
Home Archived News Fall 2010 Scholarship Recipients Named

Fall 2010 Scholarship Recipients Named

Image of


The Scholarship Committee at Arkansas Tech University – Ozark Campus announces scholarship recipients for the fall 2010 semester. The follwoing students are listed by home town and major under the scholarship catagory for which they accepted:

Chancellor’s Scholarship

Robert Allan Drew of Greenwood - Business Technology

Academic Scholarship

Debra Bono of Ozark - Law Enforcement

David Doss of Ozark - Law Enforcement

Joshua Edwards of Mountainburg - EMT/Paramedic

April Falesof Clarksville - Law Enforcement

Patrick Hudson of Ozark - EMT/Paramedic

Shana Middleton of Booneville - Physical Therapist Assistant

Amillia Perkins of Clarksville - Practical Nursing

Reagan Phillips of Clarksville - Practical Nursing

Wendi Robinson of Altus - Physical Therapist Assistant

Zachary Taylor of Booneville - Welding Technology

Tonya Tolbert of Ozark - Practical Nursing

Financial Assistance Scholarship

Trey Pelts of Clarksville - Physical Therapist Assistant

Aaron Smith of Booneville - EMT/Paramedic

Foundation Scholarships

Ashley Wooten of Paris received the Benny Harris Scholarship - Business Technology

Hali Phillips of Ozark received the Vanessa Briley Scholarship - Practical Nursing

Andrew Goff of Chester received the Harold “Sonny” Fields Scholarship - Automotive Service Tech

Tera Elkins of Van Buren received the Hane's Brand Scholarship - Physical Therapist Assistant

Madelyn Williams of Ozark received the Katherine Shaffer Memorial Scholarship - Practical Nursing