Eight Appointed to Alumni Association Board

  • Adam Anderson, Class of 2011, Russellville
  • Larry Brown, Class of 2010, Russellville
  • Alyssa McTeer Carter, Class of 2002, Russellville
  • Denise Clayton, Class of 1985, Mayflower
  • Steve Kesner, Class of 1977, Fort Smith
  • Brad McBride, Class of 2010, Amarillo, Texas
  • Ryan Ritchie, Class of 2003, Maumelle
  • Ross White, Class of 2008 & 2012, Alma
  • Nominations for the Alumni Board may be made by any alumnus or alumna of Arkansas Tech University. The Arkansas Tech Office of Alumni Services receives and processes the nominations for review. Deadline for nominations is Sept. 1 of each year. Those nominations are forwarded to a five-person selection committee, which in turn presents no more than eight names for consideration to the vice president for development at Arkansas Tech. The vice president for development reviews the recommendations and forwards them to the university president, who makes recommendations to the Arkansas Tech Board of Trustees. The Board of Trustees completes the process by appointing eight new members each year. View the complete 2014 Arkansas Tech Alumni Association Board of Directors.]]>