Main content
Home Archived News CLL Hosts Shareholder Meeting

CLL Hosts Shareholder Meeting

Image of

  • Dr. Mona Chadwick, associate professor and head, Arkansas Tech CLL
  • Dr. Pam Dixon, assistant professor, Arkansas Tech CLL
  • Laura Flake, teacher, Center Valley Elementary (Russellville)
  • Pam Freeman, library media specialist, Dupree Elementary (PCSSD)
  • Courtney Gunter, counselor, Alma Intermediate
  • Donna Gwaltney, counselor, Russellville High School
  • Amber Johnson, teacher, Danville High School
  • Dustin Parsons, teacher, Bauxite Middle School
  • Judy Pennington, secondary curriculum administrator, Russellville School District
  • Sherry Rainbolt, counselor, Flippin Middle School
  • Keri Rathbun, assistant principal, Kimmons Junior High (Fort Smith)
  • Margaret Robinson, principal, Atkins High School
  • Steve Rose, superintendent, Lavaca School District
  • Dr. Rebecca Shopfner, associate professor, Arkansas Tech CLL
  • Joe Sitkowski, assistant principal, Russellville High School
  • Dr. Ellen Treadway, assistant professor, Arkansas Tech CLL
  • Dr. Christopher Trombly, assistant professor, Arkansas Tech CLL
  • Learn more about the Arkansas Tech CLL.]]>