Class Gift Committee Formed

The Arkansas Tech Loyalty Fund Class Gift Committee of 2011 met last night to begin campaigning for the new year.

Fourteen students representing various areas of campus will be serving to educate graduating students about giving back to Tech.

“The class gift campaign is not about raising a dollar amount, it’s about students encouraging their peers to participate in supporting Tech,” said Director of Tech Loyalty Fund, Kristin Smith.

Student members of the 2011 Class Gift Committee are (pictured left to right) Ololade “Lade” Lamina, Katelyn Tuttle, Danielle Jolie, Gentry Tubbs, Tesa Murray, Lydia Grate and Travis Flower. Not pictured are Bradley Gwatney, Curtis Freeman, Dana Florian, Laura Beth Anderson, Jenny Vining, Keyvan Sierra and Amanda Kilbourn.