Chancellor's Leadership Cabinet 2010


Arkansas Tech – Ozark students contend for the Chancellor’s Leadership Cabinet, an organization of students formed to assist with communication efforts among all Ozark Campus constituencies.

Established to work closely with the administration, and will assist in advancing the institution’s mission through outreach and support of the communities we serve as part of the Tech family.

The 2010 Chancellor’s Leadership Cabinet listed by hometown:


Joy Cressler 


Wendi Robinson


Dee Crowley


Audrey McCormick


Larry Harrower

Billy Don McDaniel

Kecia McDaniel

Vanessa Stovall

Fort Smith

Chris Marshall

Pictured (L-R)  Larry Harrower, Wendi Robinson, Chris Marshall, Audrey McCormick, Vanessa Stovall, Billy Don McDaniel, Kecia McDaniel, Dee Crowley, and Joy Cressler.