ATU Staff Senate Elects 2019-20 Officers

ATU Staff Senate Officers 2019-20

Charity Smith has been elected 2019-20 president of the Arkansas Tech University Staff Senate for the Russellville campus.

Smith (photographed, center) serves as a financial aid analyst in the ATU Office of Financial Aid.

She succeeds Lou Ann Reeves, who served as staff senate president at Arkansas Tech in 2018-19.

Brandi Duvall (photographed, left) and Karissa Webb (photographed, right) will also serve as ATU Staff Senate officers for 2019-20.

Duvall will carry out the duties of vice president. She is assistant registrar in the ATU Office of the Registrar.

Webb will function as secretary. She is an administrative specialist III in the ATU Department of Residence Life.

Visit to learn more about the ATU Staff Senate.