ATU Represented in Top 100 Women of Impact

ATU Top 100 Women of Impact in Arkansas 2023
Photographed (from left-to-right): Heather Kizer Albright, Breanne Davis and Dr. Keegan Nichols.

Two Arkansas Tech University alumnae and one ATU senior administrator are included in the Top 100 Women of Impact in Arkansas for 2023.

The list was compiled and published through a cooperative effort between the Women’s Foundation of Arkansas (WFA), Little Rock Soirée magazine and Arkansas Business Publishing Group. The 100 honorees were selected from a field of more than 600 nominees.

ATU’s representatives on the list are:

Heather Kizer Albright
President, Bank of America Arkansas
ATU Class of 2002
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration degree in economics and finance

Breanne Davis
Arkansas State Senator, District 25
ATU Class of 2007
Bachelor of Arts degree in speech communication

Dr. Keegan Nichols
Vice President for Student Affairs
Arkansas Tech University

Honorees will be celebrated at WFA’s 2023 Power of the Purse event and featured in a publication scheduled for release in September.

Visit to access the complete list and more information about the honor.