ATU Honors April 2021 Service Wow Recipients

Arkansas Tech University Logo

The Arkansas Tech University Service Excellence Committee and the ATU Office of Human Resources present the following list of service wow recipients submitted by members of the university community during April 2021.

  • Sara Bailey
  • Kaitlynn Beaird
  • Mariah Conley
  • Slade Dupuy
  • Katy Ehemann
  • Kaitlin Ennis
  • Fran Ferris
  • Amanda Johnson
  • Susan Johnson
  • Adrionna Love
  • Brooklyn Meeks
  • Chris Pearson
  • MacKenzie Roberts
  • Alexis Scrimshire
  • Sherry Tinerella
  • Denise Wallis
  • ATU Office of Information Systems

Service standards established by the university community are respectful, knowledgeable, helpful and professional.

Learn more about the ATU Service Excellence program at

Nominate colleagues for a service wow at