ATU Announces 2022-23 Cheerleading Team

2022-23 ATU Cheerleaders

Twenty-one students will represent Arkansas Tech University on its 2022-23 cheerleading team.

ATU cheerleaders perform at home football, volleyball and basketball games. They also appear at a variety of additional community functions and campus events.

Members of the 2022-23 ATU cheerleaders, photographed from left-to-right, are: (front row) Melody Beasley of Bentonville, Grace Jackson of Fort Smith, Olivia Higgins of Lamar, Maybre See of Rogers, Emmalee French of Russellville, Annee Dalton of Bella Vista, Lexi Sharpe of Bentonville; (middle row) Brooklyn Zarlingo of Booneville, Taylor Darling of Nashville, Aubrey Williams of Mountain Home, Meagan Lewison of Van Buren, Kellie Archer of Mulberry, Annika Crocker of Ozark, Torrann Robinson of Sherwood, Layne Lawson of White Hall, Haylie McDowell of Texarkana, Ashlyn Brickley of Ozark, Beau Martin of Van Buren, Kyleigh McCurnin of Rogers; (back row) Andrew Rafferty of Bentonville and Mason Blaty of Bentonville.

Jasmine Bruce of Texarkana, Texas, is in her second year as a graduate assistant for spirit squads at ATU.

Learn more about the ATU cheerleading team at