ATU Announces 2018-19 PLC Members

The Arkansas Tech University Office of Alumni Relations has announced the 55 ATU Russellville campus students who will serve as members of the Presidential Leadership Cabinet (PLC) during the 2018-19 academic year.

PLC members work with the ATU administration to promote the university to prospective and current students, alumni and friends.

Additionally, PLC members serve as ushers at various university events and host several philanthropic events to benefit the community.

Students selected must be a full-time students who have completed at least 12 semester hours at Tech and are in good standing with the school, hold a minimum cumulative grade point average of 3.0 and be of good moral character.

Below are the Arkansas Tech PLC members for 2018-19:

  • Anna Adams-King of Fort Smith
  • Kristina Asencio of Springdale
  • Sydney Blackwell of Alma
  • J’Quan Brammer of Little Rock
  • Lauren Brown of Harrison
  • Grant Casey of Salesville
  • Maddi Chance of Atkins
  • Rebecca Christie of Fayetteville
  • Cannon Cobb of Pottsville
  • Aaron Collier of Charleston
  • Danielle Duggan of DeQueen
  • Halie Eastham of Austin
  • Hailey Falies of Richardson, Texas
  • Audrey Fitts of Little Rock
  • Lydia Gates of North Little Rock
  • Justin Gunderman of Plumerville
  • Kathryn Hamilton of Bebee
  • Callie Harper of Farmington
  • Bailey Harris of Russellville
  • Destiny Harris of Little Rock
  • Katie Hefley of Russellville
  • Cesar Hernandez of Danville
  • Kimberly Huff of Springdale
  • Natari Irvin of Jacksonville
  • Blake Jenkins of Alexander
  • Makayla Jones of Van Buren
  • Olivia Karnes of Springdale
  • Makayla King of Conway
  • Chloe Lance of Rogers
  • Victoria Langley of Sherwood
  • Sam Leek of Maumelle
  • Maria Marasco of Russellville
  • Colton McChristian of Ozark
  • Blair Miller of Rison
  • Kenzie Nash of Sherwood
  • Wyatt Norris of Springdale
  • Mackenzie Oliver of Van Buren
  • Katie Pacheco of Garner
  • Lorrel Passmore of Huntington
  • Ellie Perkins of Van Alstyne, Texas
  • Ty Reasnor of Cashion, Okla.
  • Grace Rice of Greenbrier
  • Brianna Robinson of Little Rock
  • Carrie Saunders of Waldron
  • Sydney Secrest of Russellville
  • Hannah Simmons of Subiaco
  • Jayson Simmons of Little Rock
  • John Sisco of Fort Smith
  • Da’Shayla Tabron of North Little Rock
  • Bailey Tyler of Alma
  • Austin White of Bentonville
  • Esther White of North Little Rock
  • Shaylee Williams of Ozark
  • Brooklyn Woodworth of Springdale
  • Alexus Yarbrough of Spring, Texas

Learn more about the ATU Presidential Leadership Cabinet.