Art by 35 ATU Students Included in Juried Exhibition

Juried Student Competitive Exhibition 2022
A look at the 16th annual Arkansas Tech University Juried Student Competitive Exhibition in Norman Hall Art Gallery.

Fifty-four works of art by 35 Arkansas Tech University students are on display at Norman Hall Art Gallery for the 16th annual ATU Juried Student Competitive Exhibition.

The exhibit will be available for viewing weekdays (excluding holidays) through Tuesday, Nov. 29, from 8 a.m.-5 p.m. in the Norman Hall Art Gallery, 203 West Q Street in Russellville.

Winners will be announced during an awards reception at 2:30 p.m. on Tuesday, Nov. 15, at Norman Hall. Brandy Green-Russell, assistant professor of art at the University of the Ozarks, is juror for the competition.

Admission to the exhibit and the awards reception will be free and open to the public.

ATU students with one or more accepted pieces in the exhibition are:

  • Ronnie Allen
  • Jesse Barraza
  • McKenzie Bernardini
  • Chandler Brase
  • Audie Kay Bridges
  • Tiffany Clem
  • Courtney Curry
  • Madison Deen
  • Mary Dugger
  • Dylan Easley
  • Olivia Eubanks
  • Harley Furr
  • Aiden Herbert
  • Robert Johnson
  • Kennedi Kelley
  • Caroline Larkin
  • Sara Leibowitz
  • Phoebe Lillard
  • Shannon Lott
  • Nathaly Marin
  • Austin Martinez
  • Kaylie May
  • Elaina Minks
  • Molly Mo
  • Ryan Ness
  • Jadon Pace
  • Sydney Partee
  • Katelynn Randall
  • Grace Ray
  • Rachel Richardson
  • Jasmine Romero
  • Samuel L. Savage
  • Emilee A. Shrable
  • Lily Watson
  • Leixuan Zhu

Learn more about the Arkansas Tech Department of Art at