Arkansas Tech Selects 2012-13 PLC Members

Arkansas Tech University has selected 30 students to serve in the Presidential Leadership Cabinet (PLC) during the 2012-13 academic year.

According to the organization’s mission statement, PLC members “work in cooperation with the Tech administration to advance Arkansas Tech University and enhance its mission through outreach to prospective and current students, alumni and friends.”

Applicants must be full-time students who have completed at least 12 semester hours at Tech and are in good standing with the school. The minimum grade point average for membership in PLC is 3.0.

The 2012-13 members of the Arkansas Tech Presidential Leadership Cabinet are:

  • Kate Axon of Ozark, Mo.
  • Maegan Ballard of Russellville
  • Ashton Coleman of Jacksonville
  • Annabeth Collier of Charleston
  • Chloe Cox of North Little Rock
  • Eden Eckart of Russellville
  • Bryan Ferguson  of Sherwood
  • Cheryl Fleming of Harrison
  • Alan S. Fulcher of Batesville
  • Micah Hunter of Russellville
  • Christopher Knickerbocker of Pine Bluff
  • Paige Leavell of Russellville
  • Samantha McKinzie of Sheridan
  • Ashley McPhee of Harrison
  • Hunter “Wallace” Mullins of Russellville
  • Hayley Paquet of Rogers
  • Jessica Parker of Wasilla, Alaska
  • Mia Patterson of Conway
  • Shelby Peck of Rogers
  • Taylor Phoumivong of Fort Smith
  • Macie Reed of Rison
  • Caitlin Robertson of Charleston
  • Cat Singleton of Paragould
  • Brooke Smith of Sherwood
  • Kenneth D. Smith of Harrison
  • Amanda Sparks of Berryville
  • Marissa Tedford of Benton
  • Caroline Vining of Marshall
  • Dacen Waters of Dover
  • Lynsie Whitlow of Alma